Contact

Aquatics Center

190 Oak St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-5404
Ph. 503-982-5288
Fax 503-982-5232
E-mail: aquatic@ci.woodburn.or.us

City Administration

270 Montgomery St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4730
Ph. 503-982-5222
Fax 503-982-5243
E-mail: administration@ci.woodburn.or.us

City Attorney

270 Montgomery St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4730
Ph. 503-982-5228
Fax 503-982-5243
E-mail: city.attorney@ci.woodburn.or.us

City Recorder

270 Montgomery St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4730
Ph. 503-982-5210
Fax 503-980-2482
E-mail: recorder@ci.woodburn.or.us

Community Services

270 Montgomery St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4730
Ph. 503-982-5264
Fax 503-980-2448
E-mail: community.services@ci.woodburn.or.us

Community Development

270 Montgomery St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4730
Ph. 503-982-5246
Fax 503-982-5244
E-mail: development.services@ci.woodburn.or.us

Economic Development

270 Montgomery St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4730
Ph. 503-9820-6319
Fax 503-980-2448
E-mail: jamie.johnk@ci.woodburn.or.us

Finance

270 Montgomery St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4730
Ph. 503-982-5222
Fax 503-982-5244
E-mail: finance@ci.woodburn.or.us

Library

280 Garfield St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4606
Circulation and Renewal: 503-982-5262
Reference Desk: 503-982-5252
Youth Services: 503-982-5260
Administration: 503-982-5259
Fax 503-982-5258
E-mail: library@ci.woodburn.or.us

Maintenance and Support Services

202 Young St.
Woodburn, OR 97071
Ph. 503-982-5236
Fax 503-981-7206

Mayor & Council

270 Montgomery St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4730
Ph. 503-982-5228
Fax 503-982-5243
E-mail: Mayor and City Councilor

Municipal Court

270 Montgomery St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4730
Ph. 503-982-5212
Fax 503-982-5244
E-mail: municipal.court@ci.woodburn.or.us

Police

For Emergency Calls - Dial 911
1060 Mt. Hood Ave.
Woodburn, OR 97071-9059
All Other Business Ph. 503-982-2345
Fax 503-982-2370
E-mail: police@ci.woodburn.or.us

Public Works

190 Garfield St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4627
Ph. 503-982-5240
Fax 503-982-5242
E-mail: public.works@ci.woodburn.or.us

Recreation & Parks

270 Montgomery St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4730
Ph. 503-982-5266
Fax 503-980-2448
E-mail: recreation@ci.woodburn.or.us

Transit Division

202 Young St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4627
Ph. 503-982-5233
Fax 503-982-5242
E-mail: transit@ci.woodburn.or.us

Waster Resource Division

Drinking Water Section

190 Garfield St.
Woodburn, OR 97071-4627
Ph. 503-982-5380
Fax 503-982-7846
E-mail: water@ci.woodburn.or.us

Wastewater Treatment Section

2815 Molalla Rd.
Woodburn, OR 97071
Ph. 503-982-5284
Fax 503-982-5285
E-mail: water@ci.woodburn.or.us

Sanitary, Storm, and Surface Water Collection Section

2815 Molalla Rd.
Woodburn, OR 97071
Ph. 503-980-2423
Fax 503-982-5285
E-mail: water@ci.woodburn.or.us