City Council

Null

Name Ward email Term Expires

Kathryn Figley

Mayor kathryn.figley@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/18

Melinda Veliz

Ward I melinda.veliz@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/20

Lisa Ellsworth

Ward II lisa.ellsworth@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/20

Robert Carney

Ward III robert.carney@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/18

Sharon Schaub

Ward IV sharon.schaub@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/18

Frank Lonergan

Ward V frank.lonergan@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/18

Eric Morris

Ward VI eric.morris@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/20