Public Works Directory

Public Works Department
Eric Liljequist, PE, Public Works Director
190 Garfield Street
Ph. (503)982-5241
eric.liljequist@ci.woodburn.or.us

Curtis Stultz, Program & Compliance Manager
202 Young Street
Ph. (503)982-5281
curtis.stultz@ci.woodburn.or.us

Engineering
Dago Garcia, PE, City Engineer
190 Garfield Street
Ph. (503)982-5248
dago.garcia@ci.woodburn.or.us

Drinking Water Section
Brian Young, Section Supervisor
202 Young Street
Ph. (503)982-5238 or 971-444-0031 (cell)
brian.young@ci.woodburn.or.us

Peggy Kingman, Clerk III
202 Young Street
Ph. (503)982-5380 
peggy.kingman@ci.woodburn.or.us

WasteWater Treatement Section

Alyssa Pilant, Clerk III 
2815 Molalla Road Ph.
(503)982-5284
alyssa.pilant@ci.woodburn.or.us